Established in 1954, the Faculty of Management was initially titled "The Institute of Administrative Sciences", a joint program between the University of Tehran and the University of California. In 1964, the institute became "The Faculty of Administrative and Business Management", and later in 2000, its name was changed to the "Faculty of Management". Currently, the Faculty is involved in conducting research and training in various management fields such as Business Management, Industrial Management, Public Management, Insurance Management, and Accounting, offering programs at the B.A., M.A. and PhD levels.


  • Business Management
  • Public Administration
  • Financial Management
  • Accounting
  • Industrial Management
  • Information Technology Management